Gertrude Winning

Gertrude L. Winning, 93, of Beaver Dam passed away on Tuesday, July 08, 2014 at Sylvan Crossings in Fitchburg. A funeral service will be held...

Leo Zuehlke

Leo L. Zuehlke, 82, of W9379 Wendt Drive, Beaver Dam passed away on Wednesday, July 2, 2014 at Beaver Dam Community Hospital. Funeral Services for...

Richard Hagemeister

Richard A. Hagemeister, age 59, died Saturday, June 28, 2014 at his home in Beaver Dam. Funeral arrangements are pending. The Koepsell-Murray Funeral Home in...

John Polchinski

John F. “Popeye” Polchinski, age 95, of Beaver Dam, died Friday, June 27, 2014 at Hillside Manor in Beaver Dam. Visitation for John will be...

Richard Kranz

Richard R. Kranz, 63, of Beaver Dam passed away on Wednesday, June 18, 2014 at Hillside Manor in Beaver Dam. A funeral service will be...

Stanley Rechek

Stanley J. Rechek, age 86, died Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Golden Living Continental Manor in Randolph. Visitation for Stan will be at the Koepsell-Murray...

Gilbert Koch

Gilbert Herbert Koch, 93, passed away on Sunday, June 15, 2014 at Golden Living Center Beaver Dam. A funeral service will be held at 11...

Fern Bublitz

Fern E. Bublitz, age 94, of Hartford, died on Monday, June 9, 2014 at Wellington Place. The visitation will be at Peace Lutheran Church in...

Andrew Glassman

Andrew “Tom” Glassman, age 85, of Beaver Dam, passed away peacefully with his family at his side on Saturday, June 7, 2014 at the Beaver...

Carl Sommers

Carl M. Sommers, age 93, of Beaver Dam, died Thursday, June 5, 2014 at Golden Living Center in Beaver Dam. Visitation for Carl will be...

Beverly Schueler

Beverly L. Schueler, 72, of Beaver Dam, passed away at St. Mary’s Hospital in Madison on June 3, 2014. In keeping with Beverly’s wishes, there...

Mary Berkevich

Mary M. Berkevich, age 72, of Beaver Dam, died unexpectedly on Sunday, June 1, 2014. There will be a memorial gathering at Koepsell-Murray Funeral Home,...

Lloyd Neumann

Lloyd E. Neumann, age 84, died Saturday, May 31, 2014 at his home in Beaver Dam. Visitation for Lloyd will be at Good Shepherd Lutheran...

Marilyn Neuman

Marilyn Neuman, age 89, of Beaver Dam, died on Friday, May 30, 2014 at Hillside Manor. The visitation will be at Koepsell-Murray Funeral Home, N7199...

Helen Roggenbauer

Helen A. Roggenbauer, 83, of N7592 Edgewater Drive, Beaver Dam passed away peacefully on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at the Golden Living Center-Continental Manor in...

Sarah Johnson

Sarah Frances Johnson, 74 years old, passed away on Monday, May 19, 2014 at Hillside Manor, Beaver Dam, following a lengthy illness. Funeral services will...

Mary Reilley

Mary Katherine Reilley, 83 years old, of Beaver Dam passed away on Sunday, May 18, 2014 at Hillside Manor in Beaver Dam. A visitation will...

Marie Kuenzi

Marie E, Kuenzi, age 100, died Friday, May 9, 2104 at Hillside Manor in Beaver Dam. Funeral arrangements are pending. The Koepsell-Murray Funeral Home in...

Theobelle Allar

Theobelle L. 'Theo' Allar, 79, of Columbus passed away on Sunday, April 27, 2014 at the Golden Living Center, Continental Manor in Randolph. Funeral services...